RSFA 2023 Election Results


After a very quiet election, RSF Association members chose Jeff Simmons and David Gamboa to replace termed out outgoing directors Rick Sapp and Greg Gruzdowich. They will begin their terms July 1st.

As of then, the RSF Association Board will be composed of the following members: Dan Comstock, Lorraine Kent, Courtney LeBeau, Scott Thurman, Phil Trubey, Jeff Simmons and David Gamboa.